Vereine / Società Zürcher Boccia Verband

Società / Verein Presidente / Präsident CT
Boccia Club Dietikon
Bohnackerstrasse 6
8953 Dietikon
044 741 35 87
bocciaclubdietikon@hotmail.ch
Rapaglià Giovanni
Zürcherstrasse 92 e
8953 Dietikon
079 400 44 18
giannirapaglia@msn.com
Rapaglià Natale
Limmatfeldstrasse 13
8953 Dietikon
079 391 90 68
natale.rapaglia@bluewin.ch
Boccia Club Höri
Faldwiesstrasse
8181 Höri
044 862 10 11 + Fax
bocciaclubhoeri@bluewin.ch
Passerini Hedy
Bungertstr. 3
8181 Höri
078 685 61 11
Grotteschi Mario
Oberseglingerstrasse 6
8193 Eglisau
044 867 18 86
079 817 26 05
Boccia Club Itschnach
bocciaclub.itschnach@gmx.ch
 
Sturzenegger Albert
Seestrasse 117
8700 Küsnacht
079 474 94 42
Geiser Hanny
Schüracherstrasse 8
8700 Küsnacht
044 910 96 76
Unione Bocciofila Letzi
Badenerstrasse 526
8048 Zürich
Bocciodromo Letzi
044 492 46 41
ubletzi@gmail.com
Santini Giuseppe
Lanzrainstrasse 2
8102 Oberengstringen
044 492 42 16
079 407 14 78
 
Boccia Club Poschiavino
Badenerstrasse 526
8048 Zürich
Bocciodromo Letzi
044 492 46 41
Codiferro Fausto
Ankerhofstrasse 15
8102 Oberengstringen
044 750 55 97
079 463 56 16
fausto.codiferro@bluewin.ch
Gramatica Celso
Gutstrasse 147
8045 Zürich
044 492 77 09
079 393 08 16
Sezione Bocciofila Pro Ticino
Badenerstrasse 526
8048 Zürich
Bocciodromo Letzi
044 492 46 41
Quadranti Arnoldo
Chlierietstrasse 1
8154 Oberglatt
044 850 29 55
quadr@bluewin.ch
Di Benedetto Giulio
Winkelstrasse 5
8046 Zurigo
079 444 35 80
giulio79@bluewin.ch
Boccia Club Richterswil
Postfach 5
8805 Richterswil
044 784 94 73
info@bcr.ch
Morosi Bruno
Bruppacherstr. 5
8815 Horgenberg
044 725 96 17
079 740 17 77
bmorosi@bluewin.ch
 
Boccia Club Rorbas-Embrach
Postfach 13
8427 Rorbas
044 865 46 50
 
Lee Susanna
Bungertwiesweg 22
8302 Kloten
044 813 67 23
079 481 89 39
susanna.lee@gmx.ch
Güntensperger Armin
Buchsweg 10
8400 Winterthur
052 222 51 13
armin.guentensperger@bluewin.ch
Boccia Club Uster
Gschwaderstrasse 123
8610 Uster
044 941 00 00
Degano Leandro
Morgenrainstrasse 33
8620 Wetzikon
044 930 58 30
079 450 58 30
degano@bluewin.ch
Casto Marcel
Riedikerstrasse 45
8616 Riedikon
044 940 97 90
076 577 31 49
mcasto@bluewin.ch
Boccia Club Wetzikon
Rapperswilerstrasse 65
8620 Wetzikon
044 932 25 24
 
Faliva Giorgio
079 421 07 44
Fiorenza Giuseppe
Hinwilerstrasse 26
8623 Wetzikon
079 421 31 58
giuseppe_fiorenza@windowslive.com

Unione Bocciofila Winterthur

Flüelistrasse 9
8408 Winterthur
052 222 55 33
ubw@ubwinterthur.ch
Ciampo Pasquale
Schlossbergstrasse 16
8408 Winterthur
052 222 08 05
076 336 14 40
Izzo Pietro
Wülflingerstrasse 140
8408 Winterthur
052 222 07 19
079 430 55 49